Our Board Members

Home / About / Our Board Members

2021 -2022 Executive Board

Executive Board 2021-22
Pictured left to right: Suzanne Pierce, Rosann Daley, Linda Sanford, Rita Yezzi, Christine Dandaraw, Cheryl Michaelis.

President – Rita Yezzi

President Elect – Programs – Christine Dandaraw

1st Vice President – Trips – Kathleen Aedo

2nd Vice President – Membership – Rosann Daley

Recording Secretary – Suzanne Pierce

Corresponding Secretary – Cheryl Michaelis

Treasurer – Linda Sanford

2021-2022 General Board Members

Activities Chair – Anne-Todd Eisner

Activities Co-Chair – Josie Chadwick

Financial Advisor – Pat Arena

Facebook Chair – Barb Sweet

Hospitality Chair – Elaine Kirkhoff

Luncheon Chair – Pat Salvior

Luncheon Co-Chair – Annette Jahera

Newsletter Chair – Joan Lawler

Newsletter Co-Chair– Pat Salvior

Newsletter Editor – Claudia Thomas

Past President Advisor – Barb Sweet

Pot of Gold Chair – Diane Densmore

Pot of Gold Co-Chair – Terry Christiano

Publicity Chair – Open

Table Décor Chair – Cheryl McDonald

Table Décor Co-Chair – Stephanie Sullivan

Website Chair – Christine Dandaraw